Everything Under release electronic rock single ‘Happy Matters’

From their upcoming album ‘Where Have the Kids Gone at Night’, electronic rock group Everything Under (EU) release the single ‘Happy Matters’. The infectious song has been released with a psychedelic music video like no other.

Front man Mark J. Heidecke studied at Ex’pression College for Digital Arts where he learnt sound design, music theory and the practice of performance. From this he developed his own unique sound, which blends 80s pop synth and 90s alternative grunge guitar.

Grammy award winning producer/sound engineer Jeff Lane, drummer Kevin T. Jones and world renowned Bernie Grundman were all involved in the production of ‘Where Have the Kids Gone at Night’, which is set to release April 13th 2017.

Watch the music video for ‘Happy Matters’ here:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.