She & Him announce new album CLASSICS

Today, She & Him release their new single “Stay Awhile” from their upcoming album, Classics, available everywhere December 2 (international release dates may vary).

Pre-order the album at iTunes now and you’ll get a free download of “Stay Awhile” instantly!

Pre-order the CD/LP + Limited Edition Poster Bundle from the She & Him Store and you’ll also get an instant download of “Stay Awhile.”


Listen to “Stay Awhile” at now by tuning the radio to 1202 AM.

Classics Tracklisting:

  1. Stars Fell on Alabama
  2. Oh No, Not My Baby
  3. It’s Not for Me to Say
  4. Stay Awhile
  5. This Girl’s in Love with You
  6. Time After Time
  7. She
  8. Teach Me Tonight
  9. It’s Always You
  10. Unchained Melody
  11. I’ll Never Be Free
  12. Would You Like to Take a Walk
  13. We’ll Meet Again

Upcoming TV Appearances

Don’t miss She & Him on TV this week discussing the new album and performing selections from Classics:

  • Wednesday, October 29 – The Tonight Show on NBC
  • Thursday, October 30 – The Today Show on NBC
  • Thursday, October 30 – Late Night with Seth Meyers (Zooey Deschanel only)

Saturday, December 6 – CBS Saturday Morning

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.